Board of Directors

President

Emanuel Mungaray
GCC
600 S. Cherry St., Suite 100 GCC GCC
e-mail: emungaray@gcc.com

Vice President

Shawn Gring
3020 North El Paso St. #100 e-mail: shawng@merrittgc.com

Past-President

Robert D. Hixon
Stresscon
3210 Astrozon Blvd Stresscon Stresscon
e-mail: rhixon@stresscon.com

Treasurer

Larry W. Gilland
201 E Las Animas St Ste 113 e-mail: Larry@LGAStudios.com

Director - Communications

Joni A. Zimmerman
TK Architecture LLC
1755 Telstar Drive TK Architecture LLC TK Architecture LLC
e-mail: jzimmerman@tk-architecture.com

Director

Bruce W. Barr
Klein Construction, Inc.
3370 Chelton Loop S Klein Construction, Inc. Klein Construction, Inc.
e-mail: bbarr@ackconstruction.com

Director

Greg Gulliksen
CSNA Architects
532 N Tejon St CSNA Architects CSNA Architects
e-mail: GOG@CSNAARCHITECTS.COM

Director

Charlie Lengal III
ME Engineers, Inc.
2544 Rimrock Dr ME Engineers, Inc. ME Engineers, Inc.
e-mail: charlie.lengal@me-engineers.com

Director

Ben H. Pollock
Elite Studio e
422 E Vermijo Ave Ste 413 Elite Studio e Elite Studio e
e-mail: bpollock@elitestudioe.com

Director

Robert J. Stanton
Stanton Construction, Inc.
1812 Fenmoor Pl Stanton Construction, Inc. Stanton Construction, Inc.
e-mail: rjstanton52@msn.com